1 week! - Reisverslag uit Ganzenwinkel, Nederland van MerlegoesGhent - WaarBenJij.nu 1 week! - Reisverslag uit Ganzenwinkel, Nederland van MerlegoesGhent - WaarBenJij.nu

1 week!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

09 September 2015 | Nederland, Ganzenwinkel

1 week to go!
After an amazing year in Birmingham and a nice holiday in Valencia it's time to get really ready for my minor in Ghent.
Today it's exactly one week left here at home.
I'll be joining an international minor for social work.
I'll be living in a student accommodation at the campus. A bit like in Brum actually. As much as I miss Brum, it's time to go on.
I don't know much about Ghent yet. I actually just know that I will have a 2 day introduction next Thursday and Friday. But oh well, as I learned in Spain; tranquila tranquila!
So hum yeah, I'll come back to you when I know more!
Cheers xx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Ganzenwinkel

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 September 2015

1 week!

Actief sinds 15 Sept. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 422
Totaal aantal bezoekers 887

Voorgaande reizen:

15 September 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: